Templar Publishing
  fiction   ology world   amazing baby®   picture books   gifts & classics   novelty books   non-fiction   brands   e-books   pippbrook   home

Templar Publishing Contacts

For further information or materials, please contact:

 
General Enquiries
email: enquiries@bonnierpublishing.co.uk

George Scudder
International Sales Director
email: george.scudder@bonnierpublishing.co.uk

Helen Bower
UK Sales Director (Non-Fiction)
email: helen.bower@bonnierpublishing.co.uk

Helen Wicks
Creative Director
email: helen.wicks@bonnierpublishing.co.uk

Anne Weinhold
Head of UK Group Marketing and PR (Non-Fiction)
email: anne.weinhold@bonnierpublishing.co.uk

The Templar Company Limited
Deepdene Lodge, Deepdene Avenue
Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AT
Tel: 44 (0) 1306 876361
Fax: 44 (0) 1306 889097

All orders to:
Grantham Book Services (GBS)
Trent Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7XQ
UK
Tel: 44 (0) 1476 541 080
Fax: 44 (0) 1476 541 061
www.granthambookservices.co.uk

EXPORT QUERIES

For all export queries please contact:

Carrie-Ann Pitt
Export Sales Manager
Templar Publishing
Tel: +44 (0) 1306 876 361
E-mail: carrie-ann.pitt@bonnierpublishing.co.uk

 

EXPORT DISTRIBUTORS AND FREELANCE REPRESENTATIVES

AUSTRALIA – Piccadilly Press
Michael Coffey
Peribo
Email: michael.coffey@peribo.com.au

NEW ZEALAND
Liza Raybould
South Pacific
Tel: 09 4481591
E-mail: liza@spbooks.co.nz

SOUTH AFRICA – Templar
Eugene Ashton
Jonathan Ball
Tel: 270116018094
Email: eashton@jonathanball.co.za

SINGAPORE AND MALAYSIA – Templar
David Buckland
Pansing
Tel: (65) 63199938
Email: davidbuckland@pansing.com

SINGAPORE and MALAYSIA – Piccadilly Press
Raymond Lim
Publishers Marketing Services
Email: Raymondlim@pms.com.sg

Europe (excluding Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar)
Tessa Brown
BILL BAILEY PUB REPS
Tel: 44 (0) 1626331079
Email: info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

Middle East
Richard Ward
PWBX
Tel: 00 44 (0) 2086721171
Email: richard@pwbookex.com

Far East and South East Asia (excluding Singapore and Malaysia)
Chris Ashdown
Publishers International Marketing
Tel: 44 (0) 1202 896210
Email: chris@pim-uk.com

Caribbean, Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar
Chris Humphrys
Humphrys Roberts Associates
Tel: +44 (0) 2085307870
Email: humph4hra@gmail.com

East and West Africa
Kelvin Van Hasselt
Tel: 44 (0) 1263862724
Email: kevin@kvhbooks.co.uk

SUBMISSIONS POLICY

We currently welcome all novelty and picture book submissions and endeavour to read all material received. Due to the large quantity of submissions we receive, it can take some time for us to respond. To help us process your submission efficiently, please follow the guidelines below. We aim to respond to submissions within three months of receipt, but please note that it is not always possible to do so. Please note that materials are submitted entirely at your own risk.


Fiction Submissions

We are not currently accepting unsolicited fiction submissions.


Artwork Submissions

• Please send electronic samples of your work to submissions@templarco.co.uk

• Compile your samples into one PDF file. Separate image files may not be reviewed.

• We prefer art submissions by email, but if you need to send a hard copy, please use the following address and mark your submission 'ARTWORK SUBMISSION':

The Submissions Team,
The Templar Company Ltd,
Deepdene Lodge, Deepdene Avenue
Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AT


Picture Book and Novelty Book Submissions

• Please send a hard copy to:

The Submissions Team,
The Templar Company Ltd,
Deepdene Lodge, Deepdene Avenue
Dorking, Surrey, RH5 4AT

• Please send a stamped, self-addressed envelope if you would like your submission returned.

• Please note we do not accept picture book and novelty book submissions by email.
my account
signed books
contact templar
about us