Templar Publishing
  fiction   ology world   amazing baby®   picture books   gifts & classics   novelty books   non-fiction   brands   e-books   pippbrook   home
Fiction Titles

Deceit

 
Deceit
Deborah White
 

In the follow-up to the thriller Wickedness, modern-day teen Claire and her 17th century counterpart Margrat discover it is impossible to escape the clutches of the sinister Doctor, who has pursued them across time. Each girl has something he needs and he won't stop until he has claimed it. For Claire, life is beginning to get back to normal. The doctor and Zach are both gone, their wickedness costing them their lives. But remnants of the twenty-first spell rest within Claire and she finds she can literally breathe life into the dead. When her baby brother Matthew is snatched, Claire is convinced of the doctor's involvement. What does he want in exchange for Matthew's safe return? Heavily pregnant Margrat is on the run with Christophe, making a dangerous crossing to France on a smuggler's ship. But the doctor pursues them at every turn, desperate for the fulfilment of the prophecy that his unborn daughter can bring.

Visit the official Deborah White website

ISBN 9781848774131  |  paperback  |  £6.99
304pp  |  198 x 129mm
E pub: 9781848774148
mobi: 9781848774155

 
my account
signed books
contact templar
about us
 

eric

 
Wickedness
Deborah White
 

Wickedness is a thrilling adventure that combines history, fantasy and romance, from an exciting new voice in teenage fiction. It will appeal to fans of Hush, Hush and Twilight as well as fans of historical authors like Sally Gardiner and Mary Hooper.

Two flame-haired girls, both fourteen and living in London, but four hundred years apart. A powerful and charismatic man, an Egyptian mummy and twenty spells written in hieroglyphics on parchment. An emerald casket, a gold ring and a ropewalker. All are united by blood and by a devastating prophecy.

Visit the official Deborah White website

ISBN 9781848775312  |  paperback  |  £6.99
304pp  |  198 x 129mm
E pub: 9781848775398
mobi: 9781848775404

BLOG TOUR STOPS FOR WICKEDNESS
       
BLOG DATE CONTENT LINK
I Want To Read That 01/09/2011 Guest Post & Giveaway VISIT THE PAGE
Fluttering Butterflies 02/09/2011 Extract VISIT THE PAGE
Books For Company 05/09/2011 Guest Post VISIT THE PAGE
My Favourite Books 06/09/2011 Guest Post VISIT THE PAGE
Wondrous Reads 07/09/2011 Guest Post VISIT THE PAGE
Musings of a Bookshop Girl 08/09/2011 Q&A VISIT THE PAGE
Once Upon A Bookcase 09/09/2011 Guest Post VISIT THE PAGE
The Great, The Good & The Bad 13/09/2011 Guest Post VISIT THE PAGE