Contact

Templar Publishing is part of the Bonnier Publishing Group

for further information or materials, please contact:

 

Lisa Edwards (Head of Children’s Publishing)
email: lisa.edwards@bonnierpublishing.com

Andrew Sauerwine (UK Sales Director)
email: andrew.sauerwine@bonnierpublishing.com

Amy Llambias (Children’s Marketing Manager)
email: amy.llambias@bonnierpublishing.com

Ruth Tinham (UK Head of Sales - Children's)
email: ruth.tinham@bonnierpublishing.com

Elizabeth Leath (Head of Non-Traditional Sales)
email: elizabeth.leath@bonnierpublishing.com

Mavis Sarfo (UK Sales Development Manager)
email: mavis.sarfo@bonnierpublishing.com

Nicola Blackman (UK Sales Liaison Manager)
email: nicola.blackman@bonnierpublishing.com

Regional Account managers:
North – Jeff Jamieson
email: jeff.jamieson@bonnierzaffre.co.uk

South – Jennie Harwood
email: jennie.harwood@bonnierzaffre.co.uk

West – Graham Evans
email: graham.evans@bonnierzaffre.co.uk


Publication dates and book specifications are subject to change without notice.

We welcome unsolicited manuscripts and endeavour to read all material received. Please follow the submissions guidelines on our website when sending us your work. We aim to respond to submissions within three months of receipt, but please note it is not always possible to do so. We thank you for your understanding in this regard.

The Templar Company Limited,
2.08 The Plaza,
535 Kings Road,
London,
SW10 0SZ,
UK

www.templarco.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 203 770 8888

all trade orders to:

Grantham Book Services (GBS)
Trent Road
Grantham,
Lincolnshire
NG31 7XQ,
UK

www.granthambookservices.co.uk
Tel: 44 (0) 1476 541 080
Fax: 44 (0) 1476 541 061
orders@gbs.tbs-ltd.co.uk

international sales queries:

Dean Cornish (Foreign Rights and Co-edition Sales Director)
email: dean.cornish@bonnierpublishing.com

Carrie-Ann Pitt (Head of Export, International Bookshops and Distributors All Territories)
email: carrie-ann.pitt@bonnierpublishing.com

Laurence Richard (Sales Director, Asia)
email: Laurence.richard@bonnierpublishing.com

Jessica Webb (International Sales Manager, North America)
email: jessica.webb@bonnierpublishing.com

Alice Tournaire (Senior Sales Manager, France & French Canada, Spain, Spanish Latin America)
email: alice.tournaire@bonnierpublishing.com

Cecilia Fanucci (Senior Sales Manager, Italy, Germany, Ukraine, Israel, Middle East, Russia)
email: cecilia.fanucci@bonnierpublishing.com

Jana Rumannova (Senior Sales Manager, Central Europe)
email: jana.rumannova@bonnierpublishing.com

Nikoline Nordfred Eriksen (Sales Manager, Nordics, Estonia and Benelux)
email: nikoline.eriksen@bonnierpublishing.com

Emily Scorer (Sales Executive, Albania, Bosnia, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Greece, Turkey and South Africa)
email: emily.scorer@bonnierpublishing.com

Elisa Fabbri (Sales Executive, Brazil and Portugal)
email: elisa.fabbri@bonnierpublishing.com

For further information on Bonnier Publishing, please contact Group Communications (publicity@bonnierpublishing.com or +44 (0) 2037708886)